MENU

CRM

A large number of clients may and must be managed! We have developed our own CRM module designed primarily for interaction with a large flow of retail customers, which is measured in millions. So segmentation and clustering methods of clients becomes a high priority, allowing to build a personalized approach. You get an opportunity to study customer behavior and build further interaction with each of the customers, as well as much more.

Allows you to" look around " the client at 360° - get personal data, view purchase history, participation in promotions, accrual / write-off bonuses, history of interaction with social networks. All information is stored in the customer card.

Collects the client base from different registration channels: contact center, website, mobile application, cash Desk and identifies the client by phone, geolocation and e-mail. Filters clients by specified parameters. Duplicate information is excluded.

SCOPE CRM:

  • 360° Overview and analysis of data from online and offline stores: customer purchases, participation in promotions, accrual / write-off of bonuses
  • Customers are collected in a single database from various registration channels: contact center, website, mobile application, cash
  • Full profile of the client, his consumer basket and purchasing power: customer cards, purchase history, history of interaction with social. networks and brand
  • data quality Improvement: automatic synchronization of data exchange between offline and online stores and no duplicate information
  • Identification of the client on the various options: phone, map, e-mail
  • Manage static and dynamic target audiences
  • customer Segmentation by any parameters and segment management

МЕНЮ

CRM

Большим количеством клиентов можно и нужно управлять!

Нами разработан собственный CRM-модуль, предназначенный в первую очередь для взаимодействия с большим потоком розничных покупателей, который измеряется миллионами. И здесь первостепенное значение приобретают методы сегментации и кластеризации клиентов, позволяющие выстроить персонифицированный подход. Эти методы позволяют изучать поведение клиентов и выстраивать дальнейшее взаимодействие с каждым из покупателей, а так же многое многое другое. 

Удобный инструмент управления бизнесом


Позволяет «оглядеть» клиента на 360° — получить анкетные данные, посмотреть историю покупок, участие в акциях, начисление/списание бонусов, историю взаимодействия с соцсетями. Вся информация хранится в карточке клиента.

Собирает клиентскую базу из разных каналов регистрации: контакт-центр, сайт, мобильное приложение, касса и идентифицирует клиента по телефону, геолокации и e-mail. Фильтрует клиентов по заданным параметрам. Дублированная информация исключена.


возможности CRM:

  • Обзор на 360° и анализ данных из онлайн и офлайн магазинов: покупки клиент, участие в акциях, начисления/списания бонусов
  • Клиенты собираются в единую базу с различных каналов регистрации: контакт-центра, сайта, мобильного приложения, кассы
  • Полный профиль клиента, его потребительской корзины и покупательской способности: карточки клиентов, история покупок, история взаимодействия с соц. сетями и с брендом
  • Повышение качества данных: автоматическая синхронизация обмена данных между офлайн и онлайн магазинами и отсутствие дублированной информации
  • Идентификация клиента по различным параметрам: телефон, карта, e-mail
  • Управление статическими и динамическими целевыми аудиториями
  • Сегментация клиентов по любым параметрам и управление сегментами